Lambert & Begin: News and new products

new products

10/10

Nautika: New baths, sink and hood


Nautika is a Canadian company that strives to provide you with high quality products that meet your needs. Please note that there may be a variation between the colors on your screen and the actual color of the product.


separation


29/08

H2flo: New Faucets




separation


22/06

Shark Bite: New valves


valve


separation

13/07

Bélanger: The TimeOut™ Valve Recognized as Product of the Year


The TimeOut™ valve marketed in Canada by BELANGER UPT was recognized by the American CONTRACTOR MAGAZINE as a product of the year 2013. The TimeOut™ automatic shut-off valve is a solution in preventing disasters caused by burst washing machine hoses. 


It is equipped with an adjustable timer that can be preset from 30 minutes to 2-1/2 hours for which no wiring is required. The valve is manually activated, and automatically shuts off the water supply once the preset timer times out. This eliminates pressure on the rubber hoses or flexible connectors and therefore prevents water damage, insurance claims and any losses caused by such disasters. 


The TimeOut™ valve was selected among a list of top ten products in the « READERS CHOICE » of the CONTRACTOR MAGAZINE, a publication that caters to entrepreneurs and professionals in the construction industry. The recognition coming directly from these experts is a testament to the TimeOut™ valve's design features, ease of installation and quality.

valve

separation

18/05

Bélanger: Thermostatic valve curved trim


thermovalve

Features:


  • 1 3/8” (35 mm) adjustable valve
  • Flow control
  • Temperature measurement indicator on the coverplate
  • Temperature adjustable between 34° to 43°C
  • Separate flow and temperature control handles
  • Cartridge(s: Coaxial thermostatic with flow and temperature control
  • Finish: Polished chrome
separation

20/03

Bélanger: 2 new sink faucets commercial type


thermovalve1   thermovalve2

separation

11/02

Contrac: 2 new styles of toilets


toilette1   toilette2

nouveaux produits

10/10

Nautika: Nouveaux bains, évier et hotte


Nautika est entreprise canadienne qui met tout en œuvre pour vous offrir des produits de haute qualité qui répondront à vos besoins. Veuillez noter qu'une variation peut exister entre les couleurs de votre écran et la couleur réelle du produit.


separation


29/08

H2flo: Nouveaux robinets




separation


22/06

Shark Bite: Nouvelles valves


valve


separation

13/07

Bélanger: La valve TIMEOUT™ reconnue comme produit de l'année


La valve TIMEOUT™ commercialisée au Canada par BÉLANGER UPT a reçu les honneurs par la revue américaine CONTRACTOR MAGAZINE en tant que produit de l'année 2013. La valve de laveuse à arrêt automatique TIMEOUT™ est la solution pour prévenir les catastrophes causées par l'éclatement des tuyaux de la laveuse. 


Elle est munie d'une minuterie réglable de 30 minutes à 2ΓÇ à 1/2 heures pour laquelle aucun câblage n'est nécessaire. Elle est activée manuellement et l'alimentation d'eau est coupée automatiquement une fois le temps écoulé. Les boyaux de caoutchouc ou raccords flexibles ne sont plus sous tension en permanence, éliminant ainsi la pression et permettant d'éviter les dégâts d'eau, les réclamations d'assurances et toutes les pertes engendrées par ces situations.


La valve TIMEOUT™ figure parmi les dix meilleurs produits du choix du lecteur du CONTRACTOR MAGAZINE, lequel s'adresse aux entrepreneurs et professionnels du milieu de la construction. La reconnaissance provenant directement de ces connaisseurs et spécialistes témoigne de la conception, des fonctionnalités, de la facilité d'installation et de la qualité de la valve TIMEOUT™.

valve

separation

18/05

Bélanger: Garniture courbée de valve thermostatique


thermovalve

Caractéristiques et avantages uniques:


  • Valve à ajustement de 1 3/8 pouces(35 mm)
  • Débit contrôlé
  • Indicateur gradué de température sur la plaque de finition
  • Température ajustable de 34 à 43°C par la poignée
  • Poignées de contrôle de volume et de température indépendantes
  • Cartouche(s): Thermostatique coaxiale avec contrôle de volume et température
  • Fini: Chrome poli
separation

20/03

Bélanger: 2 nouveaux robinets d'évier de type commercial


thermovalve1   thermovalve2

separation

11/02

Contrac: 2 nouveaux modèles de toilettes


toilette1   toilette2